image

Renault Business

Contact us

Opening hours: Monday - Friday, 8.30am to 5:30pm.

Call 0800 731 7066

If you run a fleet of less than 10 vehicles, please contact us online using the following link and a dedicated fleet specialist will be in touch with you shortly.

North

 

Nikki Thomas

Phone: 01923 697741

Email: nikki.thomas@renault.co.uk

South

David Woodford-MacCallum

Phone: 01923 697742

Email: david.woodford-maccallum@renault.co.uk

West

Zdenka Sefton

Phone: 01923 697743

Email: zdenka.sefton@renault.co.uk

East

Will Cutler

Phone: 01923 697744

Email: will.cutler@renault.co.uk

Scotland/ Northern Ireland/ Northern England

Ian Mills

Phone: 07977 289370

Email: ian.mills@renault.co.uk

North East/ Nottinghamshire/ Derbyshire/ Leicestershire/ Lincolnshire

Peter Fox

Phone: 07867 139 001

Email: peter.fox@renault.co.uk

North West & North Wales

Phil Rae

Phone: 07974 251355

Email: philip.rae@renault.co.uk

South East & South London

Torfine Bruce

Phone: 07814 991644

Email: torfine.bruce@renault.co.uk

Midlands/ South Wales/ South West

Vicki Hughes

Phone: 07966 136681

Email: vicki.hughes@renault.co.uk

Northern Home Counties/North London/East Anglia

Lerato Barrett

Phone: 07825 732091

Email: lerato.barrett@renault.co.uk

Manager, Leasing (North) and Public Sector Specialist

Paul Charlton

Phone: 07977 289461

Email: paul.charlton@renault.co.uk

Manager, Leasing (South) and National EV Fleet Manager

Claire Atkinson

Phone: 07977 289496

Email: claire.atkinson@renault.co.uk

National Conversions

Mark Waite

Phone: 07976 356032

Email: mark.waite@renault.co.uk

EV Fleet Manager (North)

Mathew Kiziuk

Phone: 07811 996920

Email: mathew.kiziuk@renault.co.uk

EV Fleet Manager (South)

Jonny Berry

Phone: 0797 3874344

Email: jonny.berry@renault.co.uk

How else can I get in touch?