Call 0800 040 7344

Opening hours: Monday - Friday, 8.30am to 6pm.

How else can I get in touch?

Select from the following options:

Renault Business Team

Corporate Sales

(100+ vehicles)

Scotland / Northern Ireland / Northern England

Ian Mills
Phone: 07977 289370
Email: ian.mills@renault.co.uk

North West / North Wales

Simon Wheeler
Phone: 07807 504509
Email: simon.wheeler@renault.co.uk

Midlands / South Wales / South West & South Wales

Andy Watkinson
Phone: 07977 289424
Email:andy.watkinson@renault.co.uk

West Yorkshire / South Yorkshire / Nottinghamshire / Derbyshire / Leicestershire / Lincolnshire / Peterborough / Humberside

Martin Smith
Phone: 07794 059061
Email:martin.smith@renault.co.uk

South East / London South

Torfine Bruce 
Phone: 07814 991644 
Email:torfine.bruce@renault.co.uk

Northern Home Counties / East Anglia / London North / Warwickshire / Oxfordshire

Peter Horton
Phone: 07875 298832
Email: peter.horton@renault.co.uk

Local Fleet Sales

(25-99 vehicles)

Scotland / Northern Ireland / Northern England

Jonathan Keddie 
Phone: 07814 984784 
Email: jonathan.keddie@renault.co.uk

West Yorkshire / South Yorkshire / Nottinghamshire / Derbyshire / Leicestershire / Lincolnshire / Peterborough / Humberside

Louise Charlesworth 
Phone: 07580 978957
Email: Louise.charlesworth@renault.co.uk

Midlands / South Wales / South West & South Wales

Michael Willis 
Phone: 07816 077611 
Email:michael.willis@renault.co.uk

South East / London South

Ben Hefetz
Phone: 07805 851130
Email:ben.hefetz@renault.co.uk

North West

Steve Higgins
Phone: 07971 784904
Email:steve.higgins@renault.co.uk

Northern Home Counties / East Anglia / London North / Warwickshire / Oxfordshire

Melanie Creedy 
Phone: 07583 133465 
Email:melanie.creedy@renault.co.uk

Leasing and Public Sector

Manager, Leasing (North)

Paul Charlton
Phone: 07977 289461
Email: paul.charlton@renault.co.uk

Manager, Leasing (South)

Claire Atkinson-Greig 
Phone: 07977 289496
Email: claire.atkinson-greig@renault.co.uk

Conversions

Team Head

Gareth Matthews
Manager, Conversions
Phone: 07896 079533
Email: gareth.matthews@renault.co.uk