image

Renault Business

Contact us

Opening hours: Monday - Friday, 8.30am to 5:30pm.

Call 0800 731 7066

If you run a fleet of less than 10 vehicles, please contact us online using the following link and a dedicated fleet specialist will be in touch with you shortly.

Manager, Business Sales (North)

TBC

Manager, Business Sales (South)

Carie Willis

Phone: 07973 979992

Email: carie.willis@renault.co.uk 

North

Ian Mills

Phone: 07977 289370

Email: ian.mills@renault.co.uk

East

Peter Fox

Phone: 07867 139001

Email: peter.fox@renault.co.uk

South

Torfine Bruce

Phone: 07814 991644

Email: torfine.bruce@renault.co.uk

West

Vicki Hughes

Phone: 07966 136681

Email: vicki.hughes@renault.co.uk

Manager, Leasing (North) and Public Sector Specialist

Paul Charlton

Phone: 07977 289461

Email: paul.charlton@renault.co.uk

Manager, Leasing (South)

Lerato Barrett

Phone: 07825 732091

Email:lerato.barrett@renault.co.uk

 

National Conversions

Mark Waite

Phone: 07976 356032

Email: mark.waite@renault.co.uk

EV Infrastructure Consultant

Jonny Berry

Phone: 07973 874344

Email: jonny.berry@renault.co.uk

Manager, Corporate Direct and Rental Sales

Claire Atkinson

Phone: 07977 289496

Email: claire.atkinson@renault.co.uk

How else can I get in touch?

By continuing to browse this site, you agree to allow Renault S.A.S and its partners to use cookies to analyse the site's operation and effectiveness and to display ads tailored to your interests and interactions via social networks.
Find out more